KCC

© Fred Wiens 2017

Bulletin Board

Sunday March 26 - Ed Neufeld

Sunday April 2 - Ed Neufeld

Sunday April 9 (Palm Sunday) - Ed Neufeld

Sunday April 16 (Easter!) - Ed Neufeld

Sunday April 23 - Ed Neufeld

Sunday April 30 - Ed Neufeld

Sunday May 7 - Al Peterson

Sunday May 14 - Dave Johnson

Sunday May 21 - Ed Neufeld

Sunday May 28 - Ed Neufeld

Sunday June 4 - Ed Neufeld

Sunday June 11 - Church Camp, no service in Kleefeld

Posted Sunday, April 9, 2017

Kleefeld Christian Community meets every Sunday at 10:45 a.m.  We meet at the Kleefeld Recreational Centre, 76 Park Avenue, in Kleefeld, Manitoba (ph 204-377-4231). Park Avenue runs east-west one block south of College Avenue. The Recreational Centre is the small building beside the outdoor rink.

Posted Tuesday, May 5, 2015